© 2018 by the Mog and Dog Squad

There are loads of super cool dog friendly places across Greater Manchester where you can share a pint or even a pizza with your pooch. All you need to do is decide where and when you're going to pay them a visit! Simply look down the list or use the map to find a place you fancy.

 

Notice something out of date? Let us know here so we can fix it

Pubs / Cafes / Bars

  BURY  

Bloom Coffee | BL9 0AJ | www.bloomcoffee.co.uk

The Black Bull | BL8 2EY | www.theblackbullbury.co.uk/

The Brown Cow |  www.thebrowncowpub.co.uk/pub/

The Parkfield Inn | M45 7GT | www.theparkfield.com

  BOLTON  

The Belmont Bull | BL7 8AJ | www.belmontbull.com/

House without a name | BL2 3ET | www.housewithoutaname.co.uk

The Rivington Grill | BL6 5JF  | therivingtongrill.co.uk/

The Wagon and Horses | BL5 3PN | waggonandhorseswesthoughton.co.uk/

  MANCHESTER  

Alabamas | M1 2AN | www.alabamas.co.uk/

Albert Shloss | M2 5QR | albertsschloss.co.uk/

The Angel Pub | M4 4BQ | theangelmanchester.com/

Another Heart to Feed | M20 2LW | anotherhearttofeed.com

Boho Utopia | M20 4AN | www.facebook.com/BohoUtopiaWithington/

Common | M4 1HW | www.aplacecalledcommon.co.uk/

Cottonopolis | M1 2AE | www.cottonopolis-nq.com/

The Beach Dog cafe | M23 9GG | 

The Bowling Green | M21 9ES | www.bowlinggreenchorlton.co.uk

Bluu | M4 1BD | bluu.co.uk/

Brewdog | M2 5BG | www.brewdog.com/bars/uk/manchester

Electrik | M21 0AE | www.electrikbar.co.uk/

Ezra and Gill | M1 1FR | www.ezraandgil.com/

Fairfield Social Club | M12 6HR | www.fscmcr.com/

Ice Shack | M20 3FU | www.iceshack.co.uk/

The Koffee Pot | M4 1LE | www.thekoffeepot.co.uk/

Kosmonaut | M1 2FF | kosmonaut.co/

Marble Beers | M21 9PW | www.marblebeers.com

Mary and Archie | M20 2LW | maryandarchiemcr.co.uk/chorlton/

North Tea Power | M4 1LA | northteapower.co.uk

Northern Soul Manchester | M4 1PN | www.northernsoulmcr.com/

Ply MCR | M1 1DW | plymcr.co.uk/

Refuge MCR | M60 7HA | www.refugemcr.co.uk/

Railway Inn | WA16 6LA | www.railwayinnpub.com/

Rudy's Pizza | M4 5BF | rudyspizza.co.uk/

Takk Coffee House | M1 2FF | takkmcr.com

Solomons | M20 4AN | solomonscafebar.co.uk/home/

Soup Kitchen | M1 1DF | soupkitchenmcr.co.uk/

The Beagle | M21 0BQ | www.beaglesabout.com/

The Beech Inn | M21 9EG 

The Horse and Jockey | M21 9HS | www.horseandjockeychorlton.co.uk/

The Nip and Tipple | M16 0BH 

The Smithfield Market Tavern | M4 5JZ | www.blackjack-beers.com/

The Turnpike | M20 4BT | 

The Victoria | M20 3BW | https://twitter.com/VicWithington

The Wharf | M15 4ST | www.brunningandprice.co.uk/thewharf/

Toast | M20 3BW

  OLDHAM  

  ROCHDALE  

The Spring Inn | OL16 4PR  | www.springinn.co.uk/

The Three Arrows Inn | OL10 2RF | www.threearrowsinn.co.uk/

  SALFORD  

Worsley Old Hall | M28 2QT | www.brunningandprice.co.uk/worsleyoldhall/

  STOCKPORT  

Bakers Vaults | SK1 1ES

The Hope Inn | SK7 3PG | www.thehopestockport.co.uk/

The Magnet | SK4 1HJ | www.themagnetfreehouse.co.uk/

The Nursery Inn | SK4 2NA | www.nurseryinn.co.uk/

The Plough on the Moor | SK4 4NZ | www.theploughonthemoor.co.uk

The Shady Oak | SK7 3PG

The Victorian | SK7 2BY | ww.victorianbramhall.co.uk/

  TAMESIDE  

Cheshire Ring | SK14 2BJ

Half Way House | M43 6JE 

Lowes Arms | M34 3FF | www.lowesarms.co.uk/

Roaches Lock Inn | OL5 9BB | www.roacheslockinn.co.uk/

The Hare and Hounds | SK14 3AA | www.chefandbrewer.com

  TRAFFORD  

Bent Brook | M41 7NW | www.hungryhorse.co.uk/locations/bent-brook

Fox and Hounds | M41 8QW 

Jackson's Boat | M33 2LX | www.jacksonsboatsale.co.uk/

The Barking Dog | M41 9AB | www.the-barking-dog.co.uk/

Sugar Junction | WA14 1BS | www.sugarjunction.co.uk/

Swan with Two Nicks | WA14 4TJ | www.swanwithtwonicks.co.uk/

The Garden Hale | WA15 9SA | thegardenhale.co.uk/

The Chadwick | M41 5AW

The Oldhall | WA15 7LP | oldhallaltrincham.co.uk/

The Urmston | M41 9WE | www.theurmston.co.uk/

The Railway Hale | WA14 2UN | www.robinsonsbrewery.com 

Ye Olde No 3 | WA14 4TA | www.yeoldeno3.com

 

  WIGAN  

Balcarres Arms | WN2 1HU  

The Holt Arms | WN5 7DT | theholtsarms.wixsite.com/the-foot

The Mason's Arms | WN5 7TY | www.masonsarmsbillinge.co.uk/

 

ADVERTISE HERE

KEY:

Cafe

Bar

Pub

ADVERTISE HERE

ADVERTISE HERE

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now